If you just made a post, click here to view it.

Abigail Lundebrek
04-14-2018 11:00:42 AM CST
AAU # is : 578FCBA8

Dawn Eckert
04-14-2018 10:10:35 AM CST
Reid Eckert, 9th Blue, AAU#578F6BA8

Hope Baker   hope.baker3@gmail.com
04-14-2018 8:40:26 AM CST
New to AAU, is there a certain website I go to get an AAU card? Thanks

Lisa Merritt
04-13-2018 9:44:15 PM CST
Hunter Merritt AAU number 577BFTA8

Kelli Kienitz   kelli.kienitz@ridgewater.edu
04-13-2018 7:02:29 PM CST
Brady Kienitz 9th grade AAU#5789DBA8

Katie Gary   ktgary@gmail.com
04-13-2018 3:08:17 PM CST
Adelyn Gary AAU # 578764A8 Hannah Gary AAU # 578765A8

Ken Isaackson
04-13-2018 2:40:33 PM CST
Taiven Isaackson’s aau # 576EECA9

Trudy Staples   btstaples@mediacombb.net
04-13-2018 12:56:15 PM CST
Kaitlyn Staples 577E53A8 Alexis Staples 577E5YAB

Brietta Hennessy   strobe_27@hotmail.com
04-13-2018 10:32:51 AM CST
Makaya Hennessy AAU 577E43A8

Valerie Ulrich
04-13-2018 9:53:11 AM CST
Sydney Ulrich AAU# 5783EFA8

Rodney Knake
04-13-2018 6:45:24 AM CST
Adyson Knake 6th grade blue AAU577ECYA8

Jana Koehler   koehlerj@morris.umn.edu
04-12-2018 9:38:02 PM CST
Ryla Koehler AAU 5778DEA8 - 4th grade orange

Lindsey weber
04-12-2018 9:22:24 PM CST
Taya Weber AAU 577CB8A8

David Nelson   djnelson@prtel.com
04-12-2018 9:10:03 PM CST
Hailey Nelson AAU# 578T87A8 Tara Nelson AAU# 578T88A8

Savannah Kisgen   sksvirtualsolutions@gmail.com
04-12-2018 4:29:29 PM CST
4th Grade Boys Hotel Rates MYAY Tourna (Top Rates from the list) -- Doubletree Minneapolis North (This is where we made our reservation) 2200 Freeway Blvd. Minneapolis, MN 55430 Contact: Elizabeth Kappler (763)489-2568 or Elizabeth.Kappler@Hilton.com Rate $99 - 2 Queen Size Beds - Pool Hot Tub/ Restaurant Lounge / Breaksfast additional -- Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley 6300 Wayzata Blvd. Golden Valley, MN 55416 Contact: Christin Soltis (612)850-2624 or csoltis@jacaruso.com Rate: $89.00 2 queen size beds - full hot breakfast - NO POOL -- Country Inn & Suites 2550 Freeway Blvd. Brooklyn Center, MN 55430 Contact: Valerie Lockwood (763)656-5156 or Valerie.lockwood@countryinns.com Rate: $119 2 queen size beds -Pool/Hot Tub - Hot Buffet Breakfast -- ARMSTRONG/WAYZATA Doubletree Park Place 1500 Park Place Blvd. St. Louis Park, MN 55416 Contact: Sheila Cachuela (952)582-5307 or sheila.cachuela@dtparkplace.com Rate: $135 / Pool/Hot Tub Full Restaurant - Breakfast additional

Stacie Olson   stacie.olson@wcenters.org
04-12-2018 4:23:37 PM CST
I have a few rooms at a group rate for the boys 10th grade team at the Hyatt Place in Eden Prairie. Contact me at my email address or at 320-226-8676 if you want information, this rate is only good until 4/16.

Joe Schmidgall
04-12-2018 2:56:15 PM CST
577CBFA8 Ayden Schmidgall

Amy Louwagie
04-12-2018 11:03:11 AM CST
577AW3A8 Owen Louwagie 577AW4A8 Savanna Louwagie

Marley Rush   beverlybailey8@hotmail.com
04-12-2018 10:37:11 AM CST
AAU# 5779EWA8

Kristi John
04-12-2018 10:36:07 AM CST
Abby John 6th Grade Blue AAU #573A77A8

Sara Ver Steeg
04-12-2018 10:05:17 AM CST
Hudson Ver Steeg 6th Grade AAU #57395BA8

Kari Nelson
04-12-2018 9:20:47 AM CST
Blake Nelson 6th Grade AAU #5779TFA8

Rachel Hacker
04-12-2018 9:03:44 AM CST
Acelynn Hacker AAU #574E99A8 4th grade blue

Kylie Frederick
04-12-2018 8:48:59 AM CST
I will not be at practice tonight. I have a indoor track meet.

Beth Dack
04-12-2018 8:46:21 AM CST
Cooper Dack 6th grade - AAU# 5777D7A8

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   NEXT









TTWS